Tuesday 18 June 2024

Stanfords, London

 

7 Mercer Walk
Covent Garden
London, WC2H 9FA

Call us on 0207 836 1321

Email us at sales@stanfords.co.uk

Nearest tube station:  Covent Garden

 

 


 

 

Web site 

Creative Cafe Project Activities 

book events 

 

 

Thursday 6 June 2024

The London Review Bookshop

 14 Bury Place

London WC1A 2CL 

+44 (0) 207 269 90303

books@lrbookshop.co.uk  



   

Web site

Creative Cafe Project Activities  

book events 


 

 



Friday 17 May 2024

Monday 22 April 2024

The Garden Museum


 Garden Museum

5 Lambeth Palace Road

London SE1 7LB

020 7401 8865



Creative Cafe Project Activities

cookery classes 
exhibitions
museum 
talks 
venue hire 
 

Saturday 13 April 2024

Thursday 4 April 2024

Casemates

 Casemates Studios & Cafe

Portsmouth, England, PO3 5JH, United Kingdom

023926690000



Web site 

Creative Cafe Project Activities

live music
rehearsal studios 
venue hire   


Thursday 21 March 2024

Coast Cafe Worthing

 

PHONE 01903 216937

LOCATION Beach Parade, Worthing,BN11 2FG




 Web site

Creative Cafe Project Activities 

live music
venue hire  

Saturday 9 March 2024

The Mainstreet Trading Company

 Saint Boswells 

Melrose 

Scottish Borders 

TD6 0AT

Phone +44 (0)1835824087  

Email books@mainstreetbooks.co.uk 




Web site 

Creative Cafe Project Activities

book events 
cookery
live music 


Friday 16 February 2024

Richard Booth's Bookshop

 44 Lion Street
Hay-on-Wye, Hereford HR3 5AA
books@boothbooks.co.uk
Tel. 01497 820322

 


 

 

web site  

 

Creative Cafe Project Activities

book events 
cinema  
gallery
pilates

 

Tuesday 30 January 2024

The Flavel

 The Flavel, 

Flavel Place 

Dartmouth TQ6 9ND 

01803 839530  




Web site

Creative Cafe Project Activities

cinema 
comedy
exhibitions 
gallery 
library
live music
quiz nights
venue hire 
workshops

   

Sunday 21 January 2024

Night and Day Cafe, Manchester

 

26 Oldham Street
Northern Quarter
Manchester
M1 1JN

Phone:
0161 236 4597
 


 
Website:
nightnday.org
 

Creative Cafe Project Activities

exhibitions 
gallery 
live music